This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.7
Value
7.7
Reviews
    bn
    10
    7 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manah
    in
    7.5
    3 February 2018
    need to have more english speaking staff
    GREAT LOCATION
    Wan Mahtar
    my
    9.6
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ADEL GADALLA
    eg
    10
    26 January 2018
    the hot water finish so fast and the ac not have hot it's only cold
    location so good near everything very clean even you feel your at home
    charise
    ph
    9.2
    25 January 2018
    i would definitely book again in hakka apartment when theres a chance that i would go again to guang
    not like at all maybe a suggestion if they could put additional restroom to accomodate the people inside the apartment especially if there are too many visitors inside
    i like the big beds and big rooms
    Nurul
    my
    10
    20 January 2018
    Please stay here. Room very big
    Please correct your address. I took 1hour to find this apartment. Please write the direction to your apartment for those who use metro.
    The room was very big. Staff very friendly. Its exceed my expectation.
    sg
    7.5
    20 January 2018
    lift
    value for money for family
    NatRD
    rs
    7.1
    19 January 2018
    Great location
    It only looks good on the pictures but in reality our room was falling apart. We had issues with hot water, bathroom was always full of water after shower and it wasn't clean properly
    Location
    Piotr Dziarnowski
    pl
    6.7
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nsteik
    my
    8.8
    17 January 2018
    Excellent location to beijing road, value for money for 4pax and above. Clean and quiet rooms.
    The receptionists could be more helpful n please smile more. One very good receptionist Mis SASA very cheerful and helpful n spoke fairly good english. She took the trouble to use her hp to help me call someone. Suggestions are 1) the receptionist should be trained to help guest to locate places or address on the pc bcos foreigners do not hv wechat or baidu installed. 2) Give clear instruction on your website and booking.com to inform your guest to take the ground floor lift opposite your competitor reception ie North and South apartment. Rather than let your competitor gave wrong info to me. 3) Put some sign of your apartment in the ground flr if feasible. 4) Lastly I recommend the management to give Ms SASA a reward for best customer service to motivate her, she is reliable.
    Location is excellent, just walking distance to two metro stations i.e beijing lu is line 6 and the guangyuan metro is line 1. just 5 min walk to tourists shopping in beijing road. The apartment had fairly good facilities and were well maintained. Wifi in the room worked and the beds were not too hard. Value for money with 5 pax sleeping comfortably in three beds. Eateries were just down stairs with starbucks cafe.
    Jubaidur
    au
    9.2
    15 January 2018
    I recommend others to stay at the property during their visit to Guangzhou.
    The only problem, they didn’t provide us room heating (air conditioning) as it was preconditioned.
    We liked and enjoyed stay at the property located at a very convenient place.
    CHIOK TING
    my
    9.6
    13 January 2018
    great location with best shopping area.
    Eguasa Jonathan Omokaro
    za
    10
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mai Loon
    my
    7.9
    9 January 2018
    Good
    Cleanliness
    Bed Sheet didn’t change upon our check in, however, the staff get it done upon our feedback/complaint
    PATWAHLAU
    sg
    7.1
    3 January 2018
    Only one toilet in such a big apartment, very disappointed for six people.
    The location of the apartment, the space in the room and the washing machine and dryer.
    Teck Soon
    sg
    10
    2 January 2018
    Great stay
    The lift
    Big place
    ph
    7.5
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    8.3
    30 December 2017
    Have to wait for the lift
    Clean, spacious, value for money for location
    Rozlin
    sg
    10
    27 December 2017
    The hotel is near all necessities and the reception speak good english and very friendly.
    Candy
    sg
    4.6
    23 December 2017
    Not really like the apartment serivce
    Staff rude and not friendly. The lift is so crowded every day. And also very slow
    We ask for extra pillow , cos the pillow is too soft but the staff say no !! Always short of towel when they do housekeeping!! Have to ask for towel daily !!
Loading reviews
Close