Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.8
Value
7.8

Reviews

    John Tien Chi
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    22 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammed
    sa

    Review score

    5.0
    21 October 2018

    Need improve language there is no international food

    Anas
    pk

    Review score

    6.7
    21 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mazen
    ps

    Review score

    5.8
    21 October 2018

    It was below my expectations

    Hershey Chong
    ph

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2018
    Very spacious and big beds.
    drew harris
    my

    Review score

    10
    11 October 2018

    will definitely stay here again

    can't cook
    comfortable, feels like home
    Marte-Lize Botes
    za

    Review score

    8.0
    25 September 2018
    Very beautiful hotel and the location was superb but for two nights the 4 of us had to take cold showers, there was no hot water.
    Very spacious and well organised
    Meymey
    my

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018

    Great location but difficult to find and very very slow lifts!

    The apartments are quite difficult to find because we didn't realise it was in a building with lots of other hotel apartments and shops, no directions were given. Reception is on the 14th floor which we also didn't know. Luckily my father speaks Chinese and a security guard kindly told us where we had to go. Due to the amount of people coming in and out of the building, the lifts/elevators were incredibly slow. We had to ask for extra towels as we were a party of 5 (in a 3 bedroom apartment) and they only provided 3 towels. Only one bathroom in our 3 bedroom apartment was not enough. It would be nice to have at least 2 bathrooms to avoid queues!
    The apartment was spacious, clean. Location is excellent, right by the Beijing Road for shopping and lots of convenience stores nearby. The apartment is in a big building with a shopping centre and cinema. We received complimentary bottles of water. Washing machine came in useful and washing powder was provided. We were very grateful for the kettle and fridge! Reception helped us organise a taxi to the airport. The taxi driver didn't turn up but they managed to arrange for another one quickly.
    suchin
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    15 September 2018

    Convenient location and spacious but unpleasant smells

    Although the unit was renovated and looks like the photos, the walls were in poor shape and smelled; in general there was an unpleasant smell in the upstairs bedroom. The building is a tall one which meant the elevators were very busy all the time, with minimal security
    The 14th floor reception meant we could check in and out with no inconvenience and luggage storage was possible. The unit itself was spacious and having a laundry washer/dryer was handy; detergent was even provided.
    Chen
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    13 September 2018
    Sofa sets is time to change Tv too small yo match the apartment Need to upgrade the bath room sliding door
    very good location Efficient staffs Room very clean
    MOHD NASIR ABDUL RAHIM
    my

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2018

    Nice stay

    Lift sharing with the mall and other purpose it caused very slow moving Too many cockroach Glass too dirt (acceptable) Its a walking distance to metro station
    The room was bigger Comfortable Value for money Suitable for big family
    MAS AYU MOHD YUSOF
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jackal
    my

    Review score

    4.2
    5 September 2018
    Service very bad and I lost my Buddha in the room but they not give me back tell me canot find it but I know they found it bcoz I remember I forget in the room
    Nothing
    Wendee
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    4 September 2018

    Value for money with nice view

    The hygiene can be better. Saw a small roach on the floor. Other than that is ok.
    Location is good with a lot of food and located in Beijing street. But not exactly near to train station. Around 10mins walk
    Thei Su Mon
    mm

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    Good location.
    Sandra
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    18 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peggy
    id

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nguyen Thang
    vn

    Review score

    8.8
    4 September 2018

    Good amenities, far from subway stations.

    The kitchen doesn't have the necessary things to cook simple food. The distance to subway station is a bit far.
    The facilities are good. We have a duplex room with all amenities and 3 beds (1 tiny bed)
Loading reviews